​CONTACT US

Micanopy Academy

708 NW Okehumkee St.

Micanopy, FL 32667

(352) 466-1090 Phone

 

Principal

Tara Lowe-Phillips, M.A.

tlowe@micanopyacademy.com

 

Assistant Principal

Kristin Walker, M.Ed.

kwalker@micanopyacademy.com

 

Secretary

Alene Williams

info@micanopyacademy.com

Middle School Math

Brenton Washington

bwashington@micanopyacademy.com

 

Middle School Science

Elizabeth Ricks

ericks@micanopyacademy.com

 

Middle/High School English

Giovanna Hamilton 

ghamilton@micanopyacademy.com 

High School History

Jeffrey Kline

jkline@micanopyacademy.com

 

INFORM US

Tell us how you're feeling:

VISIT US

Driving Directions



Heading South from Gainesville on HWY 441, take a right at NW Okehumkee (also called 5th street). You will see Victory Church on the corner where you need to turn. The school is about a mile down on the right.

We are 10 minutes south of Williston Road in Gainesville, and 6 miles north of the Marion County line.

FOLLOW  US

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

708 NW Okehumkee St. Micanopy, FL 32667 : (352) 466 -1090