top of page

Enrollment Inquiries

Thanks for submitting!

Faculty Emails

Mr. Kline: jkline@micanopyacademy.com

Mrs. Suggs: ssuggs@micanopyacademy.com

Mr. Smith: csmith@micanopyacademy.com

Mrs. Smith: asmith@micanopyacademy.com

Mrs Phillips: lphillips@micanopyacademy.com

Ms. Orbe: korbe@micanopyacademy.com

A. P.  Ricks: ericks@micanopyacademy.com

Principal Walker: kwalker@micanopyacademy.com

Public Records Requests:

Ms. Williams at info@micanopyacademy.com

Micanopy Academy

708 NW Okehumkee St.

Micanopy, FL 32667

(352) 466-1090 Phone

info@micanopyacademy.com

Enrollment 

enrollment@micanopyacademy.com

 

VISIT US

Driving Directions



Heading South from Gainesville on HWY 441, take a right at NW Okehumkee (also called 5th street). You will see Victory Church on the corner where you need to turn. The school is about a mile down on the right.

We are 10 minutes south of Williston Road in Gainesville, and 6 miles north of the Marion County line.

FOLLOW  US

Tell us how you're feeling:

Thanks for submitting!

INFORM US

bottom of page